砂卡礑步道和小錐麓古道

砂卡礑步道和小錐麓古道可在公園入口附近找到。這些風景優美的小路相繼相通,小錐麓古道的盡頭與砂卡礑步道的起點相連。 小錐麓古道不太長,也不太困難,任何人都可以享受到砂卡礑溪深藍色的水。 即使在雨天!

 

從太魯閣遊客中心下車後,沿著隧道往內走大約十分鐘,就會看到往左延伸出去的出口,沿著出口方向走下去先映入眼簾的是左手邊立霧溪川流過群山的美景,錯縱蜿蜒的木棧步道旁生長著蓊鬱的綠樹與爬藤植物,青色的藍天和群鳥的啁啾聲相互輝映堪稱絕景。沿途會經過一座由粗繩製成的獨人吊橋,走在樹群上方眺望遠處四季變化不同的山景令人心曠神怡。

 

一座大紅白相間的橋樑,砂卡礑大橋,標誌著小錐麓古道的盡頭和砂卡礑步道的起點。

 

砂卡礑步道的長度為4100米,由於長度較長,比小錐麓古道更困難,但是仍然很容易。

 

這條小路的大部分都鑲嵌在懸崖上,可以欣賞到砂卡礑河蔚為壯觀的湛藍水,而其中約三分之二的懸崖面和沿河邊緣的岩石則十分醒目。這條小路穿過一個原住民村莊。 禁止進入該村莊,但是有小販在步道的特定區域出售原住民食品和小米酒。 雖然這條小路以原住民地區而聞名,但美麗的砂卡礑河碧藍的水卻是個人的亮點。

 

這些加息的往返時間為3-4小時,無間斷。 但是,您一定會停止拍照,欣賞許多神奇的風景!

©2023 Loft City。用 Wix.com 自豪地創建

Lexe-I的圖像未更改,並且已按照 CC許可使用。 如果您保留此圖片,請不要更改它。

Shakadang Trail and Xiaozuhuilu Trail

 

The Xiaozhuilu and Shakadang trails can be found fairly close to the entrance of the park  These scenic hikes are interlinked in a succession, with the end of Xiaozhuilu trail connecting to the beginning of Shakadang trail. The trails are fairly short and not too difficult, and the deep blue water of the Shakadang River can be enjoyed by any type of hiker. Even on a rainy day!

 

The beginning of Xiaozhuilu trail is found inside of Shakadang Tunnel. To enter, walk along the pedestrian path on the left side of the tunnel for about 330 meters and turn left into the ventilation tunnel to exit onto the trail. 

 

Xiaozhuilu trail is 650 meters in length ( less than half a mile) and includes many stairs and a small suspension bridge with a rope bridge beside it for the more adventurous. 

 

A large red and white bridge, Shakadang Bridge, marks the end of Xiaozhuilu trail and the beginning of Shakadang trail.


Shakadang trail is 4100m in length and is a little more challenging than Xiaozhuilu due to the longer length, although still very easy. 

 

Much of the trail is inset into a cliff, providing views of the spectacularly vibrant blue waters of Shakadang River and about two thirds in, the eye-catching striations of the cliff face and rocks along the edge of the river. The trail passes through an aboriginal village. It is prohibited to enter the village, but there are vendors that sell aboriginal food and Millet wine along a specific section of the trail. Although the aboriginal area is what the trail is known for, the beautiful blue water of Shakadang River was a personal highlight. 

 

The round trip time for these hikes combined is 3-4 hours, without breaks. But you will most definitely be stopping to take photos of the many magical views!

© 2023 by Loft City. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image by Lexe-I has not been altered and is used in compliance with CC License. If you retain this image, please do not alter it.