​東海岸

在google map裡面有路線的詳細資訊可供參考喔!

令人嘆為觀止的景觀遍布台灣東海岸,花蓮坐落在理想的位置,可體驗數百萬年的構造板塊運動所產生的美麗,有時甚至是外來的景觀!從花蓮到北南河,東海岸包括沿海階地,沙灘和礫石海灘,礁石,島嶼,海角和海洋侵蝕土地形成,例如海洋長凳,洞穴和溝渠。

 

土著文化和沿海歷史深入人心,豐富了東海岸的任何經驗。由於狹窄的沿海梯田為定居點和稻田提供了豐富的空間,因此鬥蘭和成貢地區的戲劇性景觀使數十個不同種族的人定居在土地上尋找新的家園。從阿米斯(Amis)和西拉亞(Siraya),到卡瓦蘭(Kavalan)和薩基亞祖(Sakiazya),當然還有台灣人和客家,東海岸一直是許多有趣而令人難忘的人和事件的發源地。

 

近年來,隨著社會和種族意識的提高,年輕一代的藝術家回到了沿海地區,重塑了他們傳統的美。儘管隨著時間的流逝,許多傳統和儀式已經消失,但歌舞仍然流傳著土著人民獨特的文化特徵,代代相傳。

 

參觀花蓮時,必須嘗試當地美食!因為黑流控制著沿台灣流動的太平洋,所以海鮮為王。從飛魚到箭魚,多拉多到金槍魚,有鰭魚到鱈魚,鮑魚(通常僅在養魚場中發現!)和魷魚在沿海地區都很豐富,為海鮮愛好者創造了可口的機會!除了所有海鮮外,另一種必須嘗試的美食是在台東水果鄉種植的著名佛陀水果,白柚和文坦柚。

  • transport-01.jpg

    東海岸大眾運輸

    對於沿海岸一天的巴士/穿梭巴士,有兩種簡單的選擇!對於自助旅行,您可以選擇乘坐檯灣旅遊班車到目的地!請注意,該班車從花蓮車站遊客中心只有兩個發車時間(上午8:30和上午10:00)。

    閱讀更多...

  • 東海岸自駕行程

    從花蓮到台東的車程是沿著東海岸的一段輕鬆而風景優美的旅程。雖然可以在短短4個小時內不停地開車到達台東,但是這裡有太多美麗的風景,沙灘可以游泳和享受日光浴,還有沿途的地質奇觀!

    閱讀更多...

FARM.jpg

台開 開心農場

在開心農場體驗與地球的聯繫

農場面積為45公頃。該農場種有各種花,如向日葵,姜百合,荷花和鼠尾草花。在盛開的季節,不同花朵的花簇一起綻放,創造出美麗的景色。在整個春季,夏季和秋季,此區域都是野餐的理想之地!

77高地.jpg

77高地

海拔77米處享有壯麗景色

77高地為海岸山脈的起點!步行到廢棄營地大約需要15分鐘,從這裡您可以欣賞下面美麗的360度花蓮美景!該區域之所以命名,是因為它的總高度為77米,是海上,城市和山脈的理想高度。

Niushan Huting.jpg

牛山呼庭

鬱鬱蔥蔥的牧場和風景如畫的海景

「呼庭」是阿美族語中放牧地的意思,花蓮水璉的牛山正是當地阿美族牧牛的草原區,隨著生活習慣改變,現在大草地上已不見牛隻,換上原住民意象的裝飾,讓旅客體會原民風情!

Dashibishan Trail.jpg

​大石鼻山步道

爬上高處,欣賞壯麗的風景!

與磯崎海濱公園相鄰,大石鼻山能說是很親民的登山步道,站在高處鳥瞰蔚藍大海,讓許多人紛紛慕名而來!從山腳沿著樓梯向上,約莫只需要15分鐘就能抵達山頂,轉身後,海天一色壯闊美景,相當療癒。

Xinshe Terrace Paddies.jpg

新社梯田稻田

海浪和海浪的完美旋律

新社梯田是著名的“海梯田”。無論何時何地,無論何時何地:在水稻秧苗移植期間,收穫之前或休耕期間,海階稻田都充滿魅力。人們最喜歡的是收穫前的時間,那時豐滿的稻穗隨著陽光的海風擺動。當您在田野裡散步並看著遠處的沿海山脈和太平洋時,您會覺得自己是風景的一部分,無法忍受離開。

Image by Vern Ooi

石門遊樂區

人跡罕至的海蝕寶藏

從石堤港向北走,您將到達石門遊樂區。與Shitiping相比,Shimen較小,但它是想要避開人群並靜靜觀海的人們的首選。這裡有各種各樣的被海水侵蝕的眼鏡,它們都很有力且令人驚嘆。在其中一個中,海浪以“Machi”汽車的形狀濺向海洞。如果適合您,那麼在這里以不同的時間,角度,光線或不同的潮汐水平拍攝的照片將產生一種像電影場景一樣的照片!

shitiping.jpg

石梯坪

欣賞華通耀眼的藍色

石梯坪是沿海梯田的一個大區域。它的景觀包括發達的海洋地形,波浪切割的平台,隆起的珊瑚礁,海溝和懸崖。坑洼尤其是台灣第一大遺址之一。 石梯坪的海岸充滿了珊瑚礁,熱帶魚,潮間帶和坑坑洼窪的潮汐池。這裡生活著各種海藻,魚類,貝類和其他海洋生物。也是觀察潮間帶生態的好地方,也是潛水的好地方。住在這裡,在繁星點點的夜晚享受海浪的聲音。它提供了絕佳的體驗。

金剛大道.jpg

台東金剛大道

隱藏在部落中的壯麗風光

位於長賓鄉長光部落的金剛大道是中庸自行車道的一部分。坐擁大海或高山美景,都是台東地區獨有的美景。大道兩旁有序的梯田稻田,每年收割一次。每年六月,您將可以看到稻米的金色耳朵在海浪中搖曳。

xiaoyelui.jpg

小野柳

天然石雕公園

因其風景與著名的野柳相似,面向東藍色海洋的小野柳已成為台東海岸必遊的景點之一。小夜流的岩石不斷被海浪侵蝕,像波浪一樣起伏。此外,還有球桿岩,蜂窩岩,烏龜岩,豆腐岩和蘑菇岩。除了拍攝自然風光的照片外,這還是一個值得家庭學習地質知識的教室。

Sanxiantai.jpg

三仙台

東海岸最受歡迎的目的地

台灣的第一縷陽光總是每天早晨射在三仙台。它位於世界上最廣闊的海洋太平洋中,擁有由赤道以北的溫暖的黑潮海流帶來的強大能量。因此,台灣東海岸充滿生機。台灣島和三仙台島之間橫跨大海的拱橋將游客帶到了三仙台的景色。在拱橋上行走的感覺就像穿越大海。壯麗的風景讓人猶豫不決。

©2023 Loft City。用 Wix.com 自豪地創建

Lexe-I的圖像未更改,並且已按照 CC許可使用。 如果您保留此圖片,請不要更改它。

East Coast

We created a route from Google maps with more details for you:

Breathtaking Landscapes run up and down the entire East coast of Taiwan with Hualien nestled in the perfect location to experience the beautiful and sometimes alien landscapes produced by millions of years of tectonic plate movement! From Hualien to the Beinan River, the East Coast includes coastal terraces, sandy and gravel beaches, reefs, islands, capes, and marine-erosion land formations such as marine benches, caves, and ditches.

Indigenous Cultures and Coastal History runs deep and enriches any experience on the Eastern coast. Because the narrow coastal terraces proved a fruitful space for settlements and paddy fields, the dramatic landscapes in Doulan and Chenggong areas have seen dozens of various ethnic groups settling on the land looking for a new home. From the Amis and the Siraya, to the Kavalan and the Sakiazya, and of course the Taiwanese and the Hakka, the East Coast has been home to many interesting and memorable people and events.

In recent years, with the rise of social and racial awareness, a younger generation of artists have gone back to the coast and rebuilt the beauty of their traditions. Although many of the traditions and rituals have been lost over time, the singing and dancing still flows with the unique cultural characteristics of the indigenous people, passed down from generation to generation.

Local Delicacies are a must-try while visiting Hualien! Because the Black Current dominates the Pacific Ocean flowing along Taiwan, seafood is king. From flying fish to swordfish, dorado to tuna, finfish to cod, abalone (usually only found in fish farms!) and squid are abundant along the coast and creates a delicious opportunity for seafood lovers! Aside from all the seafood, another must-try are the famous Buddha fruit, white pomelos, and Wentan pomelos grown in the Township of Fruit, Taitung.

  • transport-01.jpg

    East Coast by Shuttle

    For a day along the coast by bus/shuttle, there are two easy options! For a self-guided trip, taking the Taiwan Tourist Shuttle to your destinations is the option for you! Be aware that this shuttle has only two departure times (8:30 AM and 10:00 AM) from the Hualien Station Visitor Center.

    Read more...

  • East Coast by Car/Scooter

    The drive from Hualien to Taitung is a relaxing and scenic journey following the East coast. Though it is possible to drive non-stop and make it to Taitung in just over 4 hours, there are too many beautiful landscapes, beaches to swim and sunbathe on, and geological wonders along the way to pass up!

    Read more...

FARM.jpg

Hualien Bay Happy Farm

Experience a connection to the earth at Happy Farm

The farm is 45 hectares in size. The farm has been planted with various flowers such as sunflowers, ginger lilies, lotus flowers, and wild-sage flowers. During the blooming season, the conglomeration of different flowers blossoms together, creating a beautiful scene. Throughout Spring, Summer, and Fall, this area is perfect for a picnic!

77高地.jpg

The 77 Heights

77 meters above sea level for a gorgeous view

The 77 Heights was originally a garrison control area of over 1000 meters in length! Walking to the second floor of the abandoned camp takes about 10 minutes, and from here you can take in the beautiful 360 degree view of Hualien below! This area is so named because its full height is 77 meters—the perfect height to take in the sea, the city, and the mountains.

Niushan Huting.jpg

Niushan Huting

Lush pasture and picturesque seascape

Shuilian is situated in the coastal area of Shoufeng Township in Hualien County. It is surrounded by verdant hills through which meanders the picturesque Shuilian River. To the south of Shuilian is Niushan, which is home to a rich variety of plants epitomizing the flora of the East Coast.

Dashibishan Trail.jpg

Dashibishan

Climb high to view the breathtaking landscape!

Dashibi Mountain Trail is located in Ishizaki Seaside Recreation Area and is a total of 910 meters long. This hike consists mostly of stone stairs and gentle slopes and takes a total of about 1 hour. With enticing views at regular platforms and a trail lined with lilies, orange jasmine, and thorny scallion, this trail is perfect for hikers of every level and is kid-friendly!

Xinshe Terrace Paddies.jpg

Xinshe Terrace Paddies

A perfect melody of sea waves and rice waves

The Xinshe terrace paddies are the well-known “Sea Terrace Paddies.” Sea terrace paddies are full of charm no matter when you visit: any month and any season: during the time of rice seedling transplanting, before harvesting, or during the fallow time. What people love most is the time before harvesting, when the plump rice ears swing with the sea breeze in the sun. When walking in the fields and looking at the Coastal Range and the Pacific Ocean in the distance, you will feel like you are part of the scenery and that you just can’t bear to leave.

Image by Vern Ooi

Shimen Recreation Area

Sea-eroded treasures off the beaten path

Going a little northward from Shiti Port, you will reach Shimen Recreation Area. Compared to Shitiping, Shimen is smaller, but it’s the top choice for people who want to avoid crowds and watch the sea quietly. There are all kinds of sea-eroded spectacles here, all of which are powerful and stunning to watch. In one of them, the sea waves splash against a sea cave in the shape of a “March” automobile. If photography is for you, pictures taken here at different times, angles, light, or at different levels of the tide will yield one-of-a-kind pictures that feel like movie scenes!

shitiping.jpg

Shitiping

View the dazzling blue of Hua-Tung

Shitiping is a huge area of coastal terraces. Its landscapes include the developed sea terrain, wave-cut platforms, uplifted coral reefs, sea trenches, and cliffs. The potholes, in particular, are one of Taiwan's Number one sites. Shitiping's coast is rich in coral reefs, tropical fish, intertidal zones and tide pools from potholes. A variety of seaweed, fish, shellfish and other marine life dwell here. Shitiping is a great place to observe intertidal ecology and an excellent place for diving. Shiti Level Ground has a well-equipped campground. Stay here and enjoy the sound of the waves on a starry night. It offers a wonderful experience.

金剛大道.jpg

Taitung Jin Gang Boulevard

Magnificent scenery hidden in the tribe

The Jin Gang Boulevard, which is located in the Changguang Tribe, Changbin Township, is part of the Zhongyong Bikeway. Both the views toward the sea or the mountain are breathtaking and unique to Taitung. There are orderly terraced paddies on both sides of the Boulevard, which are harvested once a year. Every June, you will be able to see the golden ears of rice swaying against the sea waves.

xiaoyelui.jpg

Xiaoyeliu

A natural stone sculpture park

Because of its landscape similar to that of the famous Yehliu, Xiaoyeliu, which faces the blue ocean to the east, has become one of the must-visit attractions in the coast of Taitung. Eroded by the sea waves constantly, the rocks of Xiaoyeliu are undulating like waves. In addition, there are cuesta, honeycomb rocks, turtle rocks, tofu rocks, and mushroom rocks. Besides taking photos of natural beautiful scenery, it is a worthy classroom for families to learn about geology.

Sanxiantai.jpg

Sanxiantai

The most popular destination on the East Coast

The first ray of the sun in Taiwan always hits Sanxiantai every morning. Located in the Pacific Ocean, the vastest ocean in the world, it has the powerful energy brought by the warm Kuroshio Current from the north of the equator. The East Coast of Taiwan is thus full of vitality. The arch bridge that spans the sea between Taiwan Island and Sanxiantai Island leads the visitors to the views of Sanxiantai. Walking on the arch bridge feels like crossing the ocean. The magnificent scenery makes people hesitate to leave.

© 2023 by Loft City. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image by Lexe-I has not been altered and is used in compliance with CC License. If you retain this image, please do not alter it.