世界客棧自行車道:南線

yu魚湖

鯉魚池在其104公頃的地區曾經有很多鯉魚。它是花蓮最大的內陸淡水湖。 yu魚池四面環山,寧靜祥和。遊客可以乘船航行,欣賞自然之美。湖周圍的旅遊軌道長4公里,遊客可以沿著軌道步行或騎自行車。

59768351_2295418670725674_37586051572359

智學有機農場

在荔魚山的另一邊,志學有機農場是南線的另一處景點。不像as魚湖那樣著名的旅遊勝地,但是您在該地區騎車時會更加放鬆,這主要是因為它缺乏化學農藥的污染,並且建築物和交通很少。

有機農場始於一些農民。他們於2000年從台灣糖業公司(TSC)租用了它,並決定將其改製成有機農場。有機合作始終是一個巨大的挑戰,更不用說TSC希望隨後收回土地的危機。因此,在享受周圍自然環境時,請不要忘記記住這些人的辛勤工作。

59762397_2295418937392314_29094874341672

World Inn Cycling Route: South Line

Liyu Lake

The Liyu Pond used to have abundant carps in its 104 hectares area. It is the largest inland freshwater lake in Hualien. Surrounded by mountains, the Liyu Pond is tranquil and peaceful. Tourists can sail on boats to appreciate the beauty of nature. The tour track around the lake is 4 kilometers long and tourists can either walk or ride bicycles along the track.

ZhiXue Organic Farm

On the other side of Liyu mountain, ZhiXue Organic Farm is the other spot of the South Line. Not as famous as Liyu lake for tourism, It’s however more relaxing when you ride in this area, mostly due to its lack of pollution from chemical pesticides and the very few buildings and traffic.

The organic farm began with some farmers. They rented it from TSC(Taiwan Sugar Corporation) in 2000, and decided to change it into an organic farm. It’s always a big challenge to be organic, not to mention the crisis with TSC wanting to take back the land afterwards. Therefore, when enjoying the nature environment around here, don’t forget to keep the hard work of these groups of people in mind.

© 2023 by Loft City. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image by Lexe-I has not been altered and is used in compliance with CC License. If you retain this image, please do not alter it.