自行車路線-主線

我們選擇了涼灘自行車道和吉安鄉的2條自行車道中的一些自行車道,因為這裡的汽車較少,有些零件甚至只允許騎自行車。您可以在那裡不受干擾地感受到花蓮的微風。

文化景點是基於宗教的。第一個是台灣保存最完好的日式寺廟清秀苑。如果您對日本的四國朝聖感興趣,他們會收集並奉獻八十八座神廟的小複製品雕像,然後將它們運回清秀園。 了解更多

我們還為您安排了另一個重要的當地宗教勝地:聖安寺。它是台灣道教的西方女皇太后的總部。與其他寺廟相比,客人可以欣賞到更多的介紹和標誌,尤其是對外國人而言。

從中央山脈到太平洋旅行時,自然風光總是在旁邊。我們推薦花蓮灣歡樂農場。這是花蓮河流向太平洋的地方。遊覽這裡的最佳時間是黃昏,因此您可以看到中央山脈的絕妙景色。如果您有更多的時間和精力,可以在主要路線附近(例如77高地楓樹步道)輕鬆前往全景景點。

©2023 Loft City。用 Wix.com 自豪地創建

Lexe-I的圖像未更改,並且已按照 CC許可使用。 如果您保留此圖片,請不要更改它。

Cycling Route - Main Line

We choose some bike path from Liangtan Bike Path and 2 bike paths in Ji’an Township because there are less cars and some parts are even open for cycling only. You can feel the breeze of Hualien without disturb there.

Cultural sightseeing spots are based from religion. The first is Qingxiu Yuan, the most well-preserved Japanese temple in Taiwan. If you are interested on the the Shikoku Pilgrimage in Japan, they collected and consecrated smaller replica statues of the deities of the eighty-eight temples and transported them back to Qingxui Yuan. Know more

We also arrange another important local religion spot for you: Sheng-An temple. It is the headquarter of Lady Queen Mother of the West from Taoism in Taiwan. Compared to other temples, there are more introductions and signs for the guest, especially perfect for foreigners.

Natural sightseeing spots are always aside when you ride from Central mountain range to Pacific ocean. We recommend Hualien Bay Happy Farm. Here is the place where Hualien river goes to Pacific ocean. The best time to visit here is nightfall thus you can see the fantastic view of Central mountain range. If you have more time and energy, you can slao go to the panoramic view point just near the main route like 77 high land and Maple trail.

© 2023 by Loft City. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image by Lexe-I has not been altered and is used in compliance with CC License. If you retain this image, please do not alter it.