佐倉步道自行車之旅

和一些漂亮的瀑布

Celine的博客文章

騎自行車的第一站是慈濟大學。這所大學是由慈濟組織(一個人道主義的非政府組織,台灣最大的佛教組織)創立的。它以高質量的醫學研究而聞名,這也是為什麼它位於慈濟醫院附近。主樓的建築確實非常引人注目,因為它看起來像一座佛教寺廟,其屋頂為漢字ren(人)的形狀。即使您不是學生,也可以繞過大學校園。

TzuChi.jpg

第二站:在過湄公河大橋之前,參觀花蓮港天宮。這個寺廟簡直是巨大的。它是獻給海洋女神馬祖(Matsu)的。廟宇兩側各有兩條呈龍形的樓梯:基本上,您穿過頭部進入樓梯,一直走到尾巴和塔達! -可以欣賞到花蓮的壯麗景色。

GangTianGong.jpg

第三站是國福社區花海。您可能已經註意到,您剛剛進入了薩基扎亞部落的故鄉國富村。在徒步旅行的路上,您會經過一個花園,雖然沒什麼大不了的,但是由於您路過了,因此您可能需要短暫休息一下,以便在其中獲得關於花蓮徽標的非常可照片化的圖片花卉。

Garden.jpg

最終,這小小的騎行會將您帶到佐倉步道(Sakura Trail)的入口。櫻花步道是一條通往高山的步道,在這裡您可以欣賞到整個花蓮和海洋的美麗景色。這是一次有益的遠足,您甚至可能在途中遇到一些猴子。至少計數2小時才能返回。

SakuraTrail-1.jpg
SakuraTrail-2.jpg

Bike Tour to the Sakura (Zuo Cang) Trail

& Some Nice Waterfalls

 

 

Blog post by Celine

The first stop on this bike ride: Tzu Chi University (慈濟大學). This University was founded by the Tzu Chi organization, a humanitarian non-governmental association, the largest Buddhist organization in Taiwan. It’s quite famous for its quality medical studies, which is also why it’s located nearby the Tzu Chi hospital. The architecture of the main building is something really remarkable for it looks like a Buddhist temple with its roof in shape of the Chinese character rén (人) which means people. You can go around the University grounds even though you’re not a student.

Second stop: before crossing the bridge crossing over the Meilung River, visit the Gang Tian Gong Temple (花蓮港天宮). This temple is simply massive. It’s dedicated to Matsu, the goddess of the sea. There are two stairways on each side of the temple in shape of dragons: basically, you enter through the head and walk the stairs up to the tail and Ta-Dah! - you’ll be rewarded with a splendid view of Hualien.

Third stop, the Guofu Community Centre & the garden (國福社區花海). As you might have noticed, you just entered the aboriginal village of Guofu, home to the Sakizaya tribe. On the way to the hikes, you’ll pass by a flower garden, not that much of a big deal, but since you’re passing by, you might just take a quick break to get a very instagrammable picture of the Hualien logo amongst flowers.

Eventually, this little bicycle ride will lead you to the entrance of the Sakura Trail (佐倉步道). The Sakura Trail is a trail up the mountains where you can have beautiful vistas all over Hualien and the ocean. It’s a rewarding hike, and you might even encounter some monkeys on the way. Count at least 2h to go up and come back.

© 2023 by Loft City. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image by Lexe-I has not been altered and is used in compliance with CC License. If you retain this image, please do not alter it.