主要自行車路線

中央30公里的路線(地圖上的綠色路線)是為真正沒有太多騎車經驗的客人設計的。從山上到海洋,大約需要半天的時間。如果您想去更多的地方,只需將其與南部的路線(橙色)到李漁湖,或將北部的路線(藍色)到七星潭進行一次全日遊,行程將長達50公里。此外,如果您更注重騎行,則可以考慮將所有3條路線(75公里)組合在一起。

我們設計的這次旅行不僅為您提供舒適的騎行體驗,而且還帶您參觀文化和自然景點。

我們選擇了涼灘自行車道和吉安鄉的2條自行車道中的一些自行車道,因為汽車數量較少,有些零件甚至只允許騎自行車。您可以在那裡不受任何干擾地感受到花蓮的微風。

文化觀光點 宗教 基礎 。第一個是台灣保存最完好的日式寺廟清秀苑。如果您 他們是日本 的四國 朝聖,他們收集並奉獻了八十八座神the的小複製品雕像,並將其運回清秀園。

了解更多...

如果您對當地的宗教景點感興趣,請與聖安寺打招呼。該廟是台灣道教宗教中奉獻給西方女王太后的聖殿。與其他寺廟相比,來賓有更多的介紹和標誌,這對於不講中文的客人來說更為簡單。這是外國人擁抱道教生活方式的理想場所。

從中央山脈到太平洋旅行時,自然風光總是在旁邊。我們推薦花蓮灣歡樂農場。這是 花蓮 河流向太平洋 的地方 。遊覽這裡的最佳時間是黃昏,因此您可以看到中央山脈的絕妙景色。如果您有更多的時間和精力,還可以在主要路線附近(例如77高地楓樹步道)前往全景景點。

©2023 Loft City。用 Wix.com 自豪地創建

Lexe-I的圖像未更改,並且已按照 CC許可使用。 如果您保留此圖片,請不要更改它。

Main Cycling Routes

The central 30km-route (green route on the map) is designed for guests who don’t really have much cycling experience. It will take you about half a day to ride from the mountain to the ocean. If you want to go to more places, just combine it with the southern route (orange) to the Li Yu Lake or the northern route (blue) to Chihsingtan into a full day tour, which is going to be about 50km long. Besides, if you focus more on riding, you may consider the combination of all 3 routes together (75km).

 

We designed this tour to provide you not only with a comfortable riding experience but also a sightseeing of cultural and natural sites.

 

We choose some bike paths from Liangtan Bike Path and 2 bike paths in Ji’an Township because there are fewer cars and some parts are even open for cycling only. You can feel the breeze of Hualien without any disturbance there.

Cultural sightseeing spots are based from religion. The first is Qingxiu Yuan, the most well-preserved Japanese temple in Taiwan. If you are interested on the the Shikoku Pilgrimage in Japan, they collected and consecrated smaller replica statues of the deities of the eighty-eight temples and transported them back to Qingxui Yuan. 

To Know more...

For those who are interested in local religious spot, say hello to Sheng-An temple. This temple is dedicated to Lady Queen Mother of the West from the Taoism religion in Taiwan. Compared to other temples, there are more introductions and signs for the guests, making it simpler for non-Chinese speaking guests. This is the perfect place for foreigners to embrace the Taoism's way of life.

Natural sightseeing spots are always aside when you ride from Central mountain range to Pacific ocean. We recommend Hualien Bay Happy Farm. Here is the place where Hualien river goes to the Pacific ocean. The best time to visit here is nightfall thus you can see the fantastic view of Central mountain range. If you have more time and energy, you can also go to the panoramic viewpoint just near the main route like 77 High land and Maple trail .

© 2023 by Loft City. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image by Lexe-I has not been altered and is used in compliance with CC License. If you retain this image, please do not alter it.